焕活新生套餐

在我们现代时尚的高级工作室客房尽情放松吧,预订两晚客房就可免费享受上门服务的专业泰式按摩。套餐还包括双人免费早餐、抵达时赠送免费迷你吧软饮和免费无线网络。
优惠套餐包含

  • 每日免费双人自助早餐
  • 24小时客房入住
  • 免费无线网络
  • 入住赠送迷你吧免费无酒精饮品
  • 上门提供双人专业泰式按摩

条款和条件

  • 预订客房需要提供信用卡详细信息担保
  • 此优惠不能与其他优惠同时使用
  • 如果预订后没有入住或晚于入住前24小时取消将收取一晚房费
  • 客房价格根据单双人收取10%的服务费和7%的政府税

家庭入住政策

  • 0-11岁儿童 : 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房和分享同一张睡床免费。0-5岁儿童早餐免费,6至11岁儿童早餐为每位200泰铢,每间客房最多可容纳两位0-11岁儿童。
  • 0-11岁儿童: 每人每晚999泰铢, 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供一张额外睡床和每日早餐,除豪华工作室客房外每间客房最多可容纳一张额外的睡床。
  • 12岁及以上儿童 : 每人每晚999泰铢, 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供一张额外睡床和每日早餐,除豪华工作室客房外每间客房最多可容纳一张额外的睡床。

Revive & Restore

Take a load of your feet in our stylish Studio Standard rooms and enjoy a stimulating Thai massage when you book two nights. Also included is complimentary breakfast for two, mini bar (soft drinks) on arrival and free Wifi. 
Package Inclusions

  • Complimentary daily breakfast up to 2 persons
  • 24 hours room use
  • Free Wifi
  • Complimentary non-alcoholic Mini bar on arrival                                        
  • In room 1 Time Professional Thai Massage for 2 vouchers
  • Minimum 2 Nights stay

Terms & Conditions

  • This offer requires the full prepayment of all the whole period upon the booking is confirmed.
  • The full prepayment is non-refundable.
  • This offer is amendable but non-cancellable.
  • The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions

Family Plan

  • Child aged 0-11 years : Free. Sharing parent or guardian’s room when using existing bed. Breakfast is complimentary for child aged 0-5 years. Breakfast is charged at Baht 200 nett per child for child aged 6-11 years.  Maximum two children aged 0-11 years is allowed in all types of rooms
  • Child aged 0-11 years : Baht 999 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Studio Grand Deluxe
  • Child aged 12 years and above : Baht 999 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Studio Grand Deluxe
     

CHATRIUM POINT PLUS (CPP+)

Not a CPP member? Sign up now!


Chatrium Point Plus (CPP+) is our loyalty programme. As a valued member you can earn points whenever you stay.Redeem your rewards faster, from free stays to shopping vouchers – there’s plenty to indulge in.