美蒂雅曼谷拉玛九公寓

察殿集团精选系列

美蒂雅曼谷拉玛九公寓 - 察殿集团精选系列 为明智旅行者量身打造。我们是具有同步生活态度的智慧邻里品牌。公寓坐落并融合于曼谷热点商业区、距离著名的Piyavate医院、曼谷医院、Praram 9医院、什鲁斯伯里国际学校曼谷城市校区仅几步之遥。在中央拉玛九以及Show DC购物中心等感受当地的氛围。还有令人兴奋的夜生活RCA娱乐区加上G塔和第9塔办公大楼。让我们成为您下一次曼谷之旅的陪伴和基地。

Maitria Residence Rama 9 Studio Residence
#STAY
SAVVY

#直接预订特惠

 

Maitria Residence Rama 9 Fitness Centre
#STAY
SAVVY

#健身中心

Bangkok at night
#STAY
SAVVY

#P曼谷网红餐厅

曼谷服务式公寓

幻灯片放映

工作室公寓

舒适且现代的工作室房间装修雅致,结合明智的舒适和所有的便利设施。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

单卧室公寓

一居室套房分布在酒店1-11层。提供了一个宽敞的住宿空间,专门为明智旅行者设计。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

双卧室公寓

在寻找曼谷的家庭住宿酒店吗?两间卧室的套房有足够的空间满足每个人的需求。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

高级双卧室公寓

从公寓1楼到11楼的豪华两居室套房提供曼谷最好的住宿,豪华套房为每个人提供足够的空间。主卧室有一张特大床,第二间卧室有两张单人床,豪华双卧室套房为明智旅行者量身定制。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

豪华工作室公寓

豪华服务式公寓客房位于酒店12-14层,可俯瞰城市美景。客房装修精美,结合精明的舒适和所有的便利设施,包括免费无线网络和房间清洁服务。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

豪华单卧室公寓

客房拥有私人阳台、独立卧室、配备齐全的厨房和用餐区以及灵活的工作空间,在曼谷最热门的商业区提供舒适宽敞的生活空间。单卧室豪华公寓位于酒店12楼至14楼,客房内精心设计和专业装饰,包括免费无线网络和客房清洁服务。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

豪华双卧室公寓

两居室服务式公寓为客人提供从私人阳台欣赏曼谷天际线的绝佳城市景观。主卧室配有一张特大床,第二间卧室配有一张双人床,是家庭旅行的理想选择,特别是提供免费无线网络和清洁服务。公寓的绝佳位置让在这座城市最中心的商业区。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

豪华高级双卧室公寓

位于公寓12楼至14楼,豪华的两居室服务式套房提供超高级住宿,在曼谷蓬勃发展的新CBD中可以看到令人惊叹的曼谷全景,非常适合家庭或朋友们入住。豪华双卧套房给每个人提供足够的放松空间,并提供免费无线网络和客房清洁服务。

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

我们的优惠提供

幻灯片放映

您的曼谷之家

我们的公寓非常适合长期在曼谷居住的客人,一系列的优惠活动让客人享受“明智入住”。长租公寓价格都很有吸引力,包括设施齐全的厨房。美蒂雅曼谷拉玛九公寓 - 察殿集团精选系列的我们提供方便的长住住宿选择,距离曼谷繁华的拉玛九商业和娱乐区仅几分钟路程。客人可以使用我们一系列便捷设施和服务,使我们成为您下一次曼谷旅行的完美基地。 

加载中
房价从 xxxx$
马上咨询 开启新标签页

旅游景点

皇家大道(RCA)- 曼谷俱乐部和夜生活区的中心

Bangkok Attractions
Bangkok at night
Bangkok at night
Bangkok at night

智能舒适入住

我们在曼谷的服务式公寓位于12-14层可欣赏曼谷城市景观。每间公寓提供免费无线网络和打扫服务。一居室和两居室服务式公寓配有设备齐全的厨房和宽敞的起居室。

Skip to main content

MAITRIA RESIDENCE RAMA 9 BANGKOK

A CHATRIUM COLLECTION

Maitria Residence Rama 9 Bangkok - A Chatrium Collection is a serviced apartment in Bangkok designed to energize the savvy traveller. We are the smart neighbourhood brand with the in-sync lifestyle attitude. Situated steps away from Bangkok’s business district hotspot, Shrewsbury International School Bangkok City Campus, renowned hospitals including Piyavate Hospital, Bangkok Hospital and Praram 9 Hospital, shopping with a local vibe at malls such as Central Plaza Grand Rama 9 and Show DC Mall, as well as the exciting nightlife of the RCA entertainment area plus the G Tower and The 9th Towers office complexes. Let us be your travel companion and base for your next Bangkok adventure.

#STAY
SAVVY

#Book Direct Benefits

 

#STAY
SAVVY

#Fitness Centre

#STAY
SAVVY

#Places to eat in Bangkok.

Service Apartment in Bangkok

Slideshow

STUDIO RESIDENCE

The cosy and contemporary, Studio Rooms are tastefully furnished and combine savvy comfort and all the convenience and amenities one would expect.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

ONE BEDROOM SUITES

One Bedroom Suites from the 1st -11th floors provide a generous space designed with the savvy traveller in mind.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

TWO BEDROOM RESIDENCE

Looking for is a Bangkok family hotel? The Two Bedroom Suite has enough space for everybody’s needs.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

Deluxe Two Bedroom Residence

The Grand Two Bedroom Residence from the 1st – 11th floor provides the best accommodation in Bangkok, these sumptuous suites have ample space for everybody to chill out and relax. With a king bed in the master bedroom and twin beds in the second bedroom, these magnificent suites have been carefully designed with the needs of savvy travellers in mind.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

Grand Studio Residence

Grand Studio Serviced Residences are found on the 12th – 14th floors and have wonderful views overlooking the city. Beautifully furnished, they combine savvy comfort and all the convenience and amenities you could wish for, including complimentary Wi-Fi and room cleaning services.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

Grand One Bedroom Residence

With private balcony, separate bedroom, fully-equipped kitchen with dining area and a flexible workspace to really get things done, the Grand One Bedroom Serviced Residence offers savvy living space in Bangkok’s hottest new district. Located from the 12th to the 14th floor, everything is exquisitely designed and expertly appointed including complimentary Wi-Fi and room cleaning services.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

Grand Two Bedroom Residence

Two Bedroom Serviced Residence provides guests with fantastic city views of Bangkok's skyline from their private balcony. Featuring a king bed in the master bedroom and twin beds in the second bedroom, these rooms are ideal for travelling families, especially with complimentary Wi-Fi and cleaning services. It really is the best place to base yourself in the most happening new district in the city.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

Grand Deluxe Two Bedroom Residence

Located on the 12nd to the 14th floor, the Grand Two Bedroom Serviced Residence delivers ultra-premium accommodation with stunning panoramic views of Bangkok in the city’s thriving new CBD, and is simply perfect for families or groups of friends. These sumptuous suites have enough space for everybody to relax and unwind with complimentary Wi-Fi and room cleaning services.

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab
Slideshow

Your Bangkok Home Away From Home

Perfect for people who are organising an extended visit to Bangkok, our range of deals enable guests to ‘Stay Savvy’, with attractive rates for all our residences and featuring inclusions such as a fully equipped kitchen. At Maitria Residence Rama 9 Bangkok – A Chatrium Collection we provide a convenient long-stay accommodation option with local vibes just minutes from Rama 9, Bangkok’s exciting new business and entertainment district. 

Loading
Rates from xxxx$
Inquire Now opens in a new tab

ATTRACTIONS

ROYAL CITY AVENUE (RCA), THE EPICENTER OF BANGKOK’S CLUB AND NIGHTLIFE ZONE

Smart Comfort Living

Our serviced residences in Bangkok are located on the 12th – 14th floors and come with Bangkok city views. Each residence offers complimentary Wi-Fi and maid services. One-Bedroom and Two-Bedroom Serviced Residences come with fully equipped kitchens and a large living area.

Back to top