明智入住选择

入住美蒂雅拉玛九酒店一起探索曼谷。以我们时尚舒适的豪华客房或单卧室套房为根据地,探索这座城市并享受我们的独家优惠,还可以与我们的大厨一起体验泰国烹饪课程。

 

优惠套餐包含

  • 每日双人自助早餐
  • 入住赠送免费迷你吧饮品
  • 24小时客房使用
  • 在酒店的农场挑选食材和香料学习烹饪课程 (泰式打抛鸡丁, 冬阴功汤) / ***温馨提示: 会有酒店工作人员展示和介绍每道工序
  • 烹饪课程会在泳池畔或户外进行
  • 免费无线网络

条款和条件

  • 预订视客房情况而定
  • 此优惠不能与其他优惠同时使用
  • 预订需要信用卡授权担保
  • 价格以单人/双人入住为基础,需缴纳10%的服务费和7%的政府税

家庭入住

  • 0-5岁儿童免费 : 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房和睡床免费。0-5岁儿童早餐免费,6-11岁儿童早餐为200泰铢每人,每间客房最多可入住两位0-11岁儿童。
  • 6-11 岁儿童:与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供加床和每日早餐,价格为每人每晚800泰铢,除三人间和单卧室套房每间客房最多可加一张床。
  • 12岁及以上儿童:与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供加床和每日早餐,价格为每人每晚800泰铢,除三人间和单卧室套房每间客房最多可加一张床。

 

 

察殿会员积分 (CPP+)

还不是察殿会员?马上注册!


察殿会员积分是我们的忠实客户项目,会员可以享受入住累积积分活动,积分可以兑换各种好礼,从免费住宿到购物代金券,马上加入我们的会员吧。

Savvy Discovery

Interior view of a room at Maitria Hotel Rama 9

Discover Bangkok with Maitria Hotel Rama 9. Use our stylish and comfortable Deluxe Rooms or 1 Bedroom Suites as a base to explore the city and get exclusive benefits, including a hands-on Thai cooking class with our chef. 

 

Package Inclusion

  • Daily breakfast for 2 persons
  • Complimentary minibar upon arrival
  • 24-hour room use
  • Pick ingredients and herbs at the hotel farm for cooking class (Pad Kra Prao, Tom Yum Koong) / Remark: To show and explain each ingredients by hotel staff
  • Cooking class set up by the pool or CC outdoor
  • Free Wi-Fi

Terms & Conditions

  • Reservations are subject to space availability
  • The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions
  • Credit card details are required to guarantee the room reservation
  • Rates are based on single or double occupancy and subject to 10% service charge and 7% government tax

Family Plan

  • Child aged 0-11 years : Free. Sharing parent or guardian’s room when using existing bed. Breakfast is complimentary for child aged 0-5 years. Breakfast is charged at Baht 200 nett per child for child aged 6-11 years. Maximum two children aged 0-11 years is allowed in all types of rooms.
  • Child aged 6-11 years : Baht 800 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Triple Room and 1 Bedroom.
  • Child aged 12 years and above : Baht 800 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Triple Room and 1 Bedroom.

 

CHATRIUM POINT PLUS (CPP+)

Not a CPP member? Sign up now!


Chatrium Point Plus (CPP+) is our loyalty programme. As a valued member you can earn points whenever you stay.Redeem your rewards faster, from free stays to shopping vouchers – there’s plenty to indulge in.