欢迎回到泰国

泰国再次对外开放了,我们迫不及待期待与您在这里相遇。预订我们美蒂雅酒店品牌旗下任意一家智能酒店,让您度过一段难忘的假期,在下次访问美蒂雅酒店时真正“感受非凡”

优惠套餐包含

  • 24小时客房入住
  • 客房包含每日早餐
  • 免費WiFi 
  • 入住赠送迷你吧无酒精饮品 
     

条款和条件

  • 预订客房需要提供信用卡详细信息担保
  • 此优惠不能与其他优惠同时使用
  • 如果预订后没有入住或晚于入住前24小时取消将收取一晚房费
  • 客房价格根据单双人收取10%的服务费和7%的政府税
     

家庭入住政策

  • 0-11岁儿童 : 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房和分享同一张睡床免费。0-5岁儿童早餐免费,6至11岁儿童早餐为每位200泰铢,每间客房最多可容纳两位0-11岁儿童。
  • 0-11岁儿童: 每人每晚999泰铢, 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供一张额外睡床和每日早餐,除豪华工作室客房外每间客房最多可容纳一张额外的睡床。
  • 12岁及以上儿童 : 每人每晚999泰铢, 与父母或监护人入住同一间客房,酒店提供一张额外睡床和每日早餐,除豪华工作室客房外每间客房最多可容纳一张额外的睡床。

Welcome Back To Thailand

Thailand is opening up once more and we are looking forward to seeing you all. Book one of our savvy hotels for an unforgettable escape and truly ‘Feel the Remarkable’ on your next trip with Maitria

Package Inclusion

  • 24h Room
  • Daily Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Complimentary non-alcoholic minibar upon arrival
     

Terms & Conditions

  • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion.
  • One night accommodation will be charged as a penalty if the reservation is a no-show or if the booking is cancelled later than 24 hours prior to the day of arrival.
  • Rates are based on single/double occupancy and subject to 10% service charge and 7% government tax.

Family Plan

  • Child aged 0-11 years : Free. Sharing parent or guardian’s room when using existing bed. Breakfast is complimentary for child aged 0-5 years. Breakfast is charged at Baht 200 nett per child for child aged 6-11 years.  Maximum two children aged 0-11 years is allowed in all types of rooms
  • Child aged 0-11 years : Baht 999 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Studio Grand Deluxe
  • Child aged 12 years and above : Baht 999 net/person/night, sharing parent or guardian’s room with one extra bed and daily breakfast. Maximum one extra bed is allowed in all types of rooms except Studio Grand Deluxe

CHATRIUM POINT PLUS (CPP+)

Not a CPP member? Sign up now!


Chatrium Point Plus (CPP+) is our loyalty programme. As a valued member you can earn points whenever you stay.Redeem your rewards faster, from free stays to shopping vouchers – there’s plenty to indulge in.