跳到主要内容

滨海购物中心

拥有一系列的零售商店,一个现代剧院,一个溜冰场和大量的餐饮选择,滨海大道购物中心和Rachadalai剧院提供最好的购物,娱乐和餐饮。

该商场位于泰国文化中心地铁站附近,具有未来主义的设计元素,在其门内,你可以找到品牌服装、时尚配饰、美容和健康产品、最新的电子产品等。阿迪达斯(Adidas)、彪马(Puma)、耐克(Nike)、妮拉(NYLA)和瑞普•库尔(Rip Curl)都在这里,而索尼(Sony)、诺基亚(Nokia)、三星(Samsung)和iStudio等电子品牌都在Esplanade的展示之列。

这座购物中心的标志性元素之一是1500座的拉查达达剧院(Rachadalai Theatre)。这个多功能的场所已经成为曼谷一个受欢迎的剧院,不仅可以举办音乐剧和戏剧,还可以举办音乐会、新闻发布会和产品发布会。

滨海大道也成为了家庭的最爱,这里有一个12屏的电影院,一个26车道的保龄球场,甚至还有一个溜冰场。当饥饿来临时,还有各种各样的餐馆和咖啡馆可供选择。

Ratchadaphisek Road 10400 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

+66 2 669 8288

Tuesday 10:00 - 22:30

Wednesday 10:00 - 22:30

Thursday 10:00 - 22:30

Friday 10:00 - 22:30

Saturday 10:00 - 22:30

Sunday 10:00 - 22:30

回到顶部

Skip to main content

The Esplanade Shopping Mall and Rachadalai Theatre

Featuring a range of retail shops, a modern theatre, an ice skating rink and plenty of dining options, The Esplanade Shopping Mall and Rachadalai Theatre offer the best in shopping, entertainment and dining.

Located within easy reach of the Thailand Cultural Centre MRT underground station, the mall features futuristic design elements and within its doors, one will find branded clothing, fashion accessories, beauty and wellness products, the latest gadgets and more. Adidas, Puma, Nike, NYLA and Rip Curl can be found here, while Sony, Nokia, Samsung and iStudio are amongst the electronic brands featured at The Esplanade.

One of the signature elements of this mall is its1,500-seat Rachadalai Theatre. This multi-function venue has become a popular theatre in Bangkok to not only host musicals and plays, but concerts, press conferences and product launches too.

The Esplanade has also become a favourite amongst families with the mall being home to a 12 screen cineplex, a 26-lane bowling alley and even an ice skating arena. When hunger strikes, there is a variety of restaurants and cafes to choose from as well.

Ratchadaphisek Road 10400 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

+66 2 669 8288

Tuesday 10:00 - 22:30

Wednesday 10:00 - 22:30

Thursday 10:00 - 22:30

Friday 10:00 - 22:30

Saturday 10:00 - 22:30

Sunday 10:00 - 22:30

Back to top