跳到主要内容

素坤逸区

素坤逸路(Sukhumvit Road)位于曼谷最高档的街区之一,也是这座城市最受欢迎的地区之一,遍布许多景点、高端公寓和酒店。

泰国首都曼谷有很多美食、购物和夜生活,这些都可以在素坤逸路上或周边的场所体验到。这是泰国最长的林荫大道之一,也是世界上最长的林荫大道之一,这个著名的地区吸引着很多当地人和国际游客。

购物是素坤逸区的主要特色之一。3和23巷之间有许多商店和市场,其中最引人注目的是21号航站楼一个时尚的购物中心,以及24小时营业的Khlong Toei街市场。

休闲娱乐方面,您可以参观零度以下的溜冰场,或在曼谷流动之家(Flow House Bangkok)乘坐“花骑士”(Flowrider)人造冲浪机,这对孩子和成人都是极具吸引力的地方。在素坤逸,有很多餐馆和小餐馆可以让你品尝异国风味的泰国菜,而在晚上,素坤逸之路也变得生机勃勃,因为许多酒吧和俱乐部都提供了通宵玩乐的场所。

Sukhumvit Road Muang Pattaya Thailand

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Sukhumvit Area

Located in one of Bangkok’s most exclusive neighbourhoods, Sukhumvit Road is also one of the city’s most popular areas home to many attractions as well as high-end apartments and hotels.

The Thai capital has much to offer in terms of dining, shopping and nightlife all of which can be experienced at venues in and around the Sukhumvit Road. One of the longest boulevards in Thailand, as well as in the world, this well-known area attracts locals and international visitors alike.

Shopping in Sukhumvit is one of its major attractions. There are many shops and markets between Soi 3 and Soi 23 with highlights including Terminal 21, a stylish shopping mall, and the 24-hour Khlong Toei street market.

For recreation and leisure, you can visit the Sub Zero ice skating rink or ride the Flowrider artificial surf machine at Flow House Bangkok, which are great attractions for both kids and adults. At Sukhumvit, there are plenty of restaurants and eateries for you to sample exotic Thai cuisine, while at night Sukhumvit Road comes alive as many bars and clubs provide venues in which to dance the night away.

Sukhumvit Road Muang Pattaya Thailand

Back to top