跳到主要内容

泰国叻喃隆拳场

泰拳或泰拳不仅仅是一项运动,它是一种艺术,是所有热爱肌肉间的碰撞的人所共有的激情;在曼谷,Lumpinee和Rajadamnern拳击馆是观看这种传统武术的两个最好的地方。

2014年迁址的Lumpinee拳击馆每周二、周五和周六都会举办泰拳比赛;在这里,你可以看到战士们用他们自己的英勇和力量的“盔甲”,不懈地努力打倒他们的对手。战斗是狂热的,在活跃的当地群众中更是如此。

和Lumpinee一样著名的是Rajadamnern拳击馆,对于那些希望见证泰拳的人来说,这是一个长期以来的最爱。建于1945年,这个体育场在周一、周三、周四和周日举办拳击比赛,并展示了一些这项运动的传奇。</p> <p style="text-align: justify;">体验泰拳的一种方式就是加入人群中混乱的欢呼(和嘲笑)。由于赌博也是允许的,气氛可以变得相当紧张,使一个难忘的晚上的武术。

1 Ratchadamnoen Nok Road 10200 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

+66 2 281 4205

Monday 17:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 17:00 - 22:00

Thursday 17:00 - 22:00

Sunday 17:00 - 22:00

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Lumpinee & Rajadamnern Stadiums

Thai boxing or Muay Thai is not just a sport, it’s an art and a passion shared by all who love the clash of muscle against muscle; in Bangkok, the Lumpinee and Rajadamnern boxing stadiums are two of the best places to see this traditional martial arts.

The Lumpinee Boxing Stadium which moved to its new location in 2014 hosts Muay Thai fights every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday; here one can witness fighters relentlessly striving to bring their opponent down, each with their own “armour” of valour and might. The fighting is frenetic and made even more so amidst the lively local crowd.

As well known as Lumpinee is the Rajadamnern Boxing Stadium, a long time favourite for those wishing to witness Muay Thai. Establish in 1945, this stadium hosts fights on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday and has featured some of the legends of the sport.

A part of experiencing Muay Thai is to join in the somewhat chaotic cheering (and jeering!) of the crowd. Since betting is also allowed the atmosphere can get quite intense and makes for a memorable night of martial arts.

1 Ratchadamnoen Nok Road 10200 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

+66 2 281 4205

Monday 17:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 17:00 - 22:00

Thursday 17:00 - 22:00

Sunday 17:00 - 22:00

Back to top