跳到主要内容

班哲希利 公园

本贾西里公园也被称为女王公园,因为它建于1992年,是为了庆祝诗丽吉王后陛下60岁生日。它是曼谷的主要公园之一,是一个休息和娱乐的好地方。

与曼谷的其他一些公园不同,本雅西里公园有很多值得探索的地方。有一个森林花园,这是一个人工创造的森林,由工作人员虔诚地维护。你可以很容易地走进这里,在荒野中感到迷失。还有一个人工湖骄傲地坐落在公园的中心——它的中心景点。

有很多多功能的空间,有时被公众用于功能或公共表演。游乐场几乎总是被当地的孩子占据,他们发现这个公园是一个有趣的去处。如果你喜欢比赛,这里有篮球场,如果你想快速游泳,这里还有游泳池。

本贾斯里公园(Benjasiri Park)在清晨5点就开放了,以满足清晨锻炼者的需求。它一直开到晚上9点。

回到顶部

Skip to main content

Benjasiri Park

Benjasiri Park is also known as the Queens Park, as it was built in 1992 to celebrate the 60 th birthday of the Her Majesty Queen Sirikit. It is one of the major parks in Bangkok and is a great spot for rest and recreation.

Unlike some of the other parks in Bangkok, there is plenty to explore in Benjasiri Park. There is a forest garden, which is an artificially created forest which is maintained religiously by the staff. You can easily walk in here and feel lost in the wilderness. There is also an artificial lake that sits proudly in the heart of the park - its central attraction.

There are multipurpose spaces that are at times used by the public for functions or even public performances. The playground is almost always occupied by local kids, who find the park to be a fun escape. There are basketball courts if you fancy a game, and swimming pools located at this site if you wish to take a quick dip.

Benjasiri Park opens early in the morning at 05:00am to cater to early-morning exercisers. It remains open until 09:00pm.

Sukhumvit 22-24 10110 Krung Thep Maha Nakhon Thailand

+66 2 262 0810

Monday 05:00 - 21:00

Tuesday 05:00 - 21:00

Wednesday 05:00 - 21:00

Thursday 05:00 - 21:00

Friday 05:00 - 21:00

Saturday 05:00 - 21:00

Sunday 05:00 - 21:00

Back to top