沙盒计划认证酒店

美蒂雅酒店和公寓集团是泰国沙盒计划认证酒店,酒店提供相关新冠疫情防疫的各项措施,确保所有客人的入住安全。

 

什么是沙盒计划? 

在新冠疫情期间,泰国旅游局推出“沙盒计划”控制泰国旅游业的安全标准以符合新常态的方式   。以此向游客表明酒店和其他服务行业正在采取措施防止新冠病毒的传播,至少70%的酒店或工作人员已经接种了新冠病毒疫苗。

 

在沙盒认证酒店入住多久?

根据免检疫旅行规定,从泰国公共卫生部批准的“低风险”国家乘飞机抵达泰国并已经接种疫苗的旅客需要在沙盒酒店住宿一晚。来自其他国家接种疫苗的旅客需要在沙盒酒店住宿7晚,未接种疫苗的旅客需要在自费隔离酒店接受10天隔离。

 

根据泰国政府的重新开放政策,泰国从2021年11月1日起对国际游客开放无需隔离。查找察殿酒店和公寓集团旗下沙盒计划认证的酒店列表,确保每家酒店都已采取措施防止新冠病毒的传播。

 

 

核酸测试一晚入住套餐(免隔离)

如果您在前往泰国前至少14天已经接种了新冠疫苗,并且在前往泰国前在符合条件的低风险国家至少连续入住21天后前往泰国,您可以选择核酸测试入境泰国无需隔离,只需在沙盒酒店住宿一晚并进行核酸检测。

全新的旅行文件申请系统已经推出,您可以在此处注册泰国通行系统(仅适用于飞机航班):https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan

7天沙盒套餐

对于从不符合免隔离条件的国家抵达泰国且接种疫苗的旅客,根据蓝区/沙盒计划进入泰国的旅客需要在沙盒酒店住宿7晚并在抵达当天进行核酸检测。且在住宿第6天或7天进行抗原检测。如果您预订曼谷沙盒套餐,沙盒酒店将为您提供从机场到酒店的接送以及核酸检测。

全新的旅行文件申请系统已经推出,您可以在此处注册泰国通行系统(仅适用于飞机航班):https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan

可选择性自费隔离

未接种疫苗的旅客需要在指定隔离酒店接受10天的隔离。与之前一样泰国自费隔离酒店(ASQ和ALQ)提供10天隔离套餐,包括10或11晚的住宿(取决于您在曼谷的落地时间)和其他常见问题。

全新的旅行文件申请系统已经推出,您可以在此处注册泰国通行系统(仅适用于飞机航班):https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan

Maitria Hotel Sukhumvit 18 Studio Grand Deluxe

SHA PLUS+ CERTIFIED HOTEL

Stay at Maitria Hotels & Residences, a SHA Plus+ Hotel in Thailand ensuring the safety of all its' guests with the relevant Covid-19 preventive measures.

 

What is SHA Plus (SHA+)?

The “SHA Plus+” Certificate or the Amazing Thailand Safety & Health Administration is a project by the Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) to control the Thai tourism industry for safety standards and to match the new normal way during the COVID-19 pandemic. This certification shows tourists that hotels and other services are taking measures to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus with at least 70% of hotel or business staffs have been fully vaccinated against COVID-19. 

 

What is the Stay Period at SHA Plus+ Hotels?

Under the quarantine free travel arrangement, a stay in SHA Plus+ Hotel for 1 night is required for fully vaccinated travelers arriving in Thailand by air and coming from “low-risk” countries approved by the Public Health Ministry. Fully vaccinated travelers arriving from other countries need to stay in a SHA Plus+ hotels for 7 nights, while unvaccinated travelers need to undergo a 10-day quarantine at AQ hotels.

 

From November 1, 2021 Thailand is set to open for international tourists without quarantine as per the Thailand Reopening policy of the government. Find the list of hotel under Maitria Hotels and Residences as part of SHA Plus+ Hotel Thailand with SHA Plus+ certificate to reassure that each SHA Certified hotel has taken steps to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus intensely.

 

1-night Test & Go Package (Exemption from Quarantine)

If you have been fully vaccinated at least 14 days prior to travelling to Thailand and will depart from one of eligible countries after residing there for at least 21 consecutive days before traveling to Thailand, you can enter the country without quarantine under Test & Go scheme and just need to get a 1-night package at SHA Plus+ hotel.

The new travel document submission system is now being rolled out, which you can register for Thailand Pass System (for air travel only) here: https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan  

7-day Sandbox Package

For vaccinated travelers arriving to Thailand from countries that are not eligible for the exemption from quarantine. Travelers entering Thailand under Blue Zone / Sandbox scheme need to stay at SHA Plus+ hotel for 7 nights and take a RT-PCR COVID-19 test on the day of arrival as well as Antigen Test on 6 or 7 days of the stay. If you book the Bangkok Sandbox package, the selected hotel will provide you transportation from the airport to the hotel and testing for COVID-19.

The new travel document submission system is now being rolled out, which you can register for Thailand Pass System (for air travel only) here: https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan

Alternative Quarantine (AQ)

Unvaccinated travelers need to undergo a 10-day quarantine at AQ hotels like previously, Thailand Alternative Quarantine (ASQ and ALQ) hotels are offering 10-day quarantine packages that include accommodation for 10 or 11 nights (depends on your landing time in Bangkok) and other usual features.

The new travel document submission system is now being rolled out, which you can register for Thailand Pass System (for air travel only) here: https://tp.consular.go.th/en/plan