美蒂雅酒店和公寓
察殿集团精选系列

餐厅

起床后在曼谷最好的餐厅享用令人垂涎欲滴的美味早餐,让即将开启的一天充满活力。您可以选择现制热腾腾的亚洲和西方美食,还可以挑选健康的有机食物维持每天所需,像时令水果和早餐麦片等。在美蒂雅-察殿集团精选系列,美味的小吃和丰盛的菜肴让您大快朵颐。

咖啡俱乐部餐厅

在早晨享受一餐美味的早餐,浓香的咖啡和鲜榨果汁吧。

地点: 第一层
营业时间 : 24小时营业

阅读更多

UZZIE餐厅

Uzzie餐厅是您开始和结束一天的理想场所,为您提供丰盛的早餐选择,包括自助餐或点餐菜单。 全天为您呈现经验丰富的米其林星级厨师精心烹制的诱人的地中海美食,这里是素坤逸最好的休闲餐厅。

阅读更多

屋顶泳池酒吧

我们位于素坤逸的屋顶泳池酒吧是放松身心且欣赏城市美景的最佳场所。

提供精心调制的鸡尾酒和莫吉托多种选择。 Omakase风格的亚洲风味和国际风味将是一大亮点。 泳池酒吧全天开放,从迷人的日落一直到晚上享受美好的时光吧。
 

阅读更多

Skip to main content
Maitria Hotels & Residences The Coffee Club
Maitria Hotels & Residences
A Chatrium Collection

Restaurants

Wake up to a scrumptious assortment of mouth-watering breakfast goodies at the best restaurant in Bangkok, which will leave you energised for the day ahead, or treat yourself to delicious piping-hot plates of freshly prepared Asian and Western favourites. You can also maintain your daily routines with a choice of healthy food options such as exotic seasonal fruits and nourishing breakfast cereals. With a smorgasbord of delicious nibbles and hearty meals, at Maitria - A Chatrium Collection, you’ll truly be spoilt for choice.

THE COFFEE CLUB RESTAURANT

Gear up for your mornings with a delicious breakfast along with freshly made coffee and juices

LOCATION: Ground Level
OPENING HOURS : 06:00am to 10:30pm

Read more

UZZIE RESTAURANT

The perfect place to begin and end your day, Uzzie offers a great breakfast selection offered either in buffet or a la carte style. Throughout the day the casual setting at our best restaurant in Sukhumvit will present tantalizing Mediterranean cuisine featured by Michelin Star experienced chefs.

Read more

THE ROOFTOP POOL BAR

Our Rooftop Pool Bar in Sukhumvit is the best place to unwind and enjoy the remarkable views of the city. 

Offering a beautifully prepared and presented menu of mocktails, cocktails. A highlight will be Omakase style Asian and International bites. The Pool Bar is open throughout the day and past the stunning sunset into the evening. 
 

Read more

COFFEE & CRUMBLE EATERY

In a unique and funky setting, the intention of Coffee & Crumble Eatery is to become a destination for soul-filling colourful bites coupled with a hitherto unseen fun factor, all to be shared with the very best company, or even by yourself!

Opening Hours: 6.00 AM – 10.00 PM

Read more
Back to top